A group of international creative professionals and educators will select the winning submissions of the One Show Young Ones Competition.

The judges are looking to reward work that is smart and compelling. Within the context of the competition briefs, they are asked to look at the range of submitted entries side-by-side to determine what rises to the top.


Young Ones Jury - Professionals

  • Steve Back
    Creative Partner Joy / Melbourne
  • Steffany Carey
    Group Creative Director Tribal Worldwide / New York, NY
  • Thiago Carvalho
    CD DDB NY / New York
  • Anthony Chelvanathan
    Group Creative Director and Art Director Leo Burnett Canada / Toronto
  • Paul Collins
    Executive Creative Director Nordics Digitas Lbi / Stockholm
  • Reed Collins
    CCO Ogilvy & Mather Group HK / Hong Kong
  • RajDeepak Das
    Chief Creative Officer Leo Burnett India / Mumbai
  • Wade Devers
    ECD Arnold Worldwide / Boston
  • Stewart Devlin
    CCO red peak group / New York
  • Jordan Doucette
    Executive Creative Director TAXI / Toronto
  • Morihiro Harano
    CD Founder Mori Inc. / Tokyo
  • Jennifer Hays
    Senior Art Director Droga5 / New York
  • Eric Jannon
    ECD R/GA / New York
  • Laura Jordan
    Creative Partner Mr. President / London
  • Menno Kluin
    ECD Deutsch / New York
  • Carol Lambert
    ECD Publicis / Dublin
  • Lorenz Langgartner
    Creative Innovation Director Serviceplan / Germany
  • Pierre Lipton
    Chief Creative Officer 360i / New York, NY
  • Sal Lombardo
    Associate Art Director Young & Rubicam / New York
  • Mauricio Mazzariol
    Associate Creative Director Martin Agency / Richmond, VA
  • Frank Meo
    CD Founder Found Folios / New York
  • Christian Mommertz
    CCO Geometry Global / Hamburg
  • Ramzi Moutran
    ECD Memac Ogilvy / Dubai
  • Julia Neumann
    CD Mullen / New York
  • Bettina Olf
    GCD thjnk / Hamburg
  • Bruno Prosperi
    ECD AlmapBBDO / Sao Paulo
  • Franz Röppischer
    Creative Innovation Director Serviceplan / Germany
  • Gavin Simpson
    Chief Creative Officer Ogilvy Malaysia / Malaysia
  • Amelia Torode
    Chief Strategy Officer TBWA / London
  • Deacon Webster
    Co-Founder & Chief Creative Officer Walrus / New York, NY


Young Ones Jury - Educators

  • Dan Balser
    Chair of the Advertising Department Creative Circus / Atlanta
  • Henry Brimmer
    Assistant Professor Michigan State University / East Lansing
  • Sangsoo Chong
    Professor of the Department of... Cheongiu University / Seoul
  • Kathleen Creighton
    ChairCommunications Design Pratt Institute / New York
  • Summer Doll-Meyers
    Assistant Professor Kutztown University / Kutztown, PA
  • Ned Drew
    Professor Graphic Design Rutgers University - Newark / Newark
  • Harsha Gangadharbatla
    Founding Department Chair of the... College of Media, Communication and Information at the University of Colorado Boulder / Boulder, CO
  • Marco Garrido Félix
    Academic Program Director UDEM / San Pedro Garza Garcia
  • Nick Goso
    Teacher and Creative Director,... Teacher, OCADU / Toronto
  • Abby Guido
    Assistant Professor of Graphic and... Tyler School of Art, Temple University / Philadelphia
  • Stephen Hall
    Professor of Advertising Savannah College of Art & Design / Savannah
  • Jo Hodges
    Creative Practice Director -... School of Media, London College of Communication / London
  • Carolyn Jenkins
    Director of Operations of the... School of Visual Arts / Rochester
  • Ken Krimstein
    Full-time faculty College of Communication at DePaul University in Chicago / Chicago, IL
  • Jeff Lennard
    Alberta College of Art and Design / Alberta, Canada
  • Dermot McCormack
    Associate Professor Graphic &... Tyler School of Art, Temple University / Philadelphia, PA
  • Matt McCutchin
    Full-time Lecturer University of Texas at Austin - Texas Creative / Austin
  • Laurence Minsky
    Associate Professor Columbia College Chicago / Chicago
  • Matthew Mohr
    Assistant Professor, Advertising &... Columbus College of Art and Design / Columbus
  • Mike Mooney
    Assistant Professor Park School of Communications at Ithaca College / New York
  • Gala Narezo
    Artist, educator and consultant Founder at mindful+ / New York
  • Mitchell Ratchik
    Pasrons School of Design / New York, NY
  • Nancy Rice
    Faculty, Advertising Program... Minneapolis College of Art and Design / Minneapolis, MN
  • Joseph Staluppi
    AD Program Curriculum Chair Fashion Institute of Technology / New York
  • Nancy Tag
    Director of BIC, The City College of... CCNY / New York
  • Mark Zapico
    Associate Professor and Chair of the... College for Creative Studies / East Lansing